Male Or Female

• Thread starter Aolelon
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
A

Aolelon

Hello. I was curious if anyone could help me sex these 2 plants. I am pretty sure they are male but I would just like got get some confirmation if I can. They are about a week in flower. I have 4 plants all together and 2 are for sure female. These ones just look weird. Definitely look like little balls in some nodes. These are the best pics I could come up with. 3 of each plant.

Thanks for the input.

Male or female
Male or female 2
Male or female 3
Male or female 4
Male or female 5
Male or female 6
C

CoxyOfTheUK

Im fairly new to growing but I would say they are definitely males. all my plants have always had a pair of hairs (ladies legs) rather than balls showing within the 1st 2 weeks of flipping to flower
The only time I have seen something similar to that was when I did some blue cheese auto flower that didn't get looked after very well but they also showed 2 hairs sticking out so they was possibly hermies.
If in doubt take em out
I would leave them another week to see if they change as it could be a bit to early to tell
But as I say I haven' been growing very long sooooooo Yeh slate me if I'm wrong keyboard warriors

J

Jack royal