Minnimum Dimensions Aimed At 1lb A Month For A Mediocre Grower?

• Thread starter MisterAce
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
M

MisterAce

Before I start, I did try my best to search, and I apologies if you have already answered this question so many times. This seems like the best place to ask and I couldnt find an answer anywhere else..

I'm new to growing, and looking to spend equal or less than $2100 on a grow box with equipment. I know better than to buy into some of the crazy marketing done by some so dont expect me to go buy a two grand superbox.

I'm hoping to aim somewhere near half a pound a month, the issue is space. I have no clue if that's either achievable or a moonshot, and could really use some help and advice!

Any tips about grow boxes or if I should avoid them, tricks and what not, are greatly appreciated.

Here are the dimensions of the space I plan on growing. (P.S its a big ol closet)
Six feet wide
Three feet deep
Six feet tall at the lip(IF I use a grow box, as there is a 'doorway' it will have to fit through)
Nine feet tall inside the closet

Whats the minimum space I need to easily have 1 lb a month? or 3 lbat harvest and use over those months?
How does the odor fair with the small tents? are they stealthy/secure and safe?
If you believe its do able with a metal locker/storage thing please let me know why and how!

I'm almost certain this is in the wrong place, again, sorry for the clumsiness. (I tried)

chemistry

chemistry