My Grow Log For My Baby Beauty!

• Thread starter TinkerBell84
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
TinkerBell84

TinkerBell84

THIS IS A CFL GROW (1) 2700 LUMEN'S. IN A DIY INCUBATOR THAT IS SOMETHING LIKE 1 CUBIC FOOT @ 18/6 LIGHTING SCHEDULE.
SOIL: SCOTT'S EARTHGRO.
TAP WATER @ ROOM TEMP
NO NUTRIENTS YET TO YOUNG BUT WHEN I DO IT WILL BE MG 24/6/18 @ 1/4TH STRENGTH TO A MILK GALLON OF WATER.
HEAT 80-85
NOT SURE IF HUMIDITY.
BAG SEED SURPRISE.

OK I SOAKED BEAUTY IN ROOM TEMPERATURE TAP WATER FOR 18 HRS AND THEN PLANTED HER INTO MY EATHGRO. I PLACED HER UNDER A LIGHT FAR A WAY FOR WARMTH. SHE IS LOOKING REALLY GOOD TO ME SO FAR. KEEPING MY FINGERS CROSSED AS I AM STILL BRAND NEW TO GROWING BUT I HAVE BEEN SMOKING FOR OVER HALF MY LIFE, LET ME SEE I AM 31, I STARTED WHEN I WAS 13 YOU DO THE MATH. HA-HA I'M WHAT MANY MAY CALL A FUNCTIONING POT HEAD AND LOVING IT!
BELOW ARE SOME PICS AND I WILL CONTINUE TO UPDATE AS PROGRESS ARISES.
HOW YOU ALL ENJOY.
My grow log for my baby beauty BEAUTY IS THE ON IN THE BACK WITH YELLOW STICK JUST FOR POINTING OUT WHICH I AM TALKING ABOUT.My grow log for my baby beauty 2 My grow log for my baby beauty 3
Ok
I am done rambling now.. you will have to excuse me I get really talkative when I'm smoking..lol
thanks for reading I look forward to comments, advise anything really.. except negativity

My grow log for my baby beauty 4
ShroomKing

ShroomKing

Best of luck. Peace
Looks nice. Hopefully with bagseed you get a female, but what if she turns out to be a he?
Do you have a couple more seeds to germinate?
That way you have better odds of getting a female, and don't waste any time.
Best of luck.
Peace

TinkerBell84

TinkerBell84

Looks nice. Hopefully with bagseed you get a female, but what if she turns out to be a he?
Do you have a couple more seeds to germinate?
That way you have better odds of getting a female, and don't waste any time.
Best of luck.
Peace
all the other ones you see were done at the same time

420 lyfePpP

420 lyfePpP