my head smoking.... help me

• Thread starter BigThcBomb8
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
B

BigThcBomb8

Hi guys. I'm new to this stuff and I'm really very confused issue
fertilizers and huge selection of products. I know that at least 50% of these products are.
I want to do - best set of products. I want to pick
best - the best products from each manufacturer. Here you desperately ask for help
based on your experience in cultivation. My head hurts from reading topics.
Jump themselves sick and as you will see I'm not very good at this ... an English
contributes to my desperate wandering. Raising a SoG method. I'd love
if you share your plans fertilization products that you are happy with your help
make the perfect program for fertilization. I would heartily grateful. Greetings

Seamaiden

Seamaiden

Living dead girl
Hi guys. I'm new to this stuff and I'm really very confused issue
fertilizers and huge selection of products. I know that at least 50% of these products are.
I want to do - best set of products. I want to pick
best - the best products from each manufacturer. Here you desperately ask for help
based on your experience in cultivation. My head hurts from reading topics.
Jump themselves sick and as you will see I'm not very good at this ... an English
contributes to my desperate wandering. Raising a SoG method. I'd love
if you share your plans fertilization products that you are happy with your help
make the perfect program for fertilization. I would heartily grateful. Greetings
What country are you in? We can advise all kinds of products, but if you can't get them that advice won't be very good.

That said, human urine+wood ashes=complete fertilizer.

B

BigThcBomb8

I'm from Bulgaria. There they most products if not in my country at all in Europe. I tried looking for a recipe from someone who is happy and after use. Thank you. Greetings

Supercharge

Supercharge

LOL

Sea, do you actually do this? Or is that theoretical advice?

north knect