My little starters....

• Thread starter SCFSYNDICATE760
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
SCFSYNDICATE760

SCFSYNDICATE760

There are my 2 little ladies trying to get some strength before they move outside...I was told this would be ok to get em a lil bigger then puttin em out once they are like a foot or a lil more than a foot tall... All I have on them is 1 two bulb shop fluorescent light. It isnt a special grow light, but it appears that they are liking it. The leaves were kinda droopy and when I put it under the light they went straight up..well not straight..but up to the light..

The bigger one is Mendo Purps and the smaller is Herojuana...which I was stoked to get just cuz the name..lol...
Anyways I am not a super pro grower obviously, me and a homie will be having a room soon and I will be learning the ropes, this is just for a few for me to put outside on the side. Not really gonna put all 110% of energy into the outdoor ones, but would of course like em to live!!

I was invited to this site by someone who is a pro and after reading posts, seems like I could def get some great advice or tips from all you geniuses..

So, is there anything else in particular that I can do to make the plants stronger when they go out?...
I dunno..mylar, special food if so what kind..how often..etc..

Any help or positive comments would be great!!

Thelmalouiseclns
Thelmacln
Louisecln
F

frostedlove

Welcome to the FARM bro.

Tons of help on here so you are in the right place.

Look forward to see what happens.

SCFSYNDICATE760

SCFSYNDICATE760

thnx man...got ?S answered....got a few diff things to feed it...got a recipe to take care of a spot of pow mil....also just framed my indoor room...will be starting a proper diary in the very near future..thnx

F

frostedlove