My very exciting first grow.

• Thread starter LittleSticks
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
LittleSticks

LittleSticks

I am trying to find my green thumb. This is my first grow and I could not be more excited. I am growing outside in a "greenhouse." I put that in quotes because it is more of a shelter. I built it to keep out prying eyes. I have slight concerns about its ability to absorb light because in my search to find roof and siding to make it hard to see in, I'm afraid they will block too much light that my ladies will need. It also does get very hot where I live so I am hoping to strike a balance between keeping it cool in their house and letting them get enough precious sun light. This is my first try at growing ever so as much as i hope this goes well it is definitely a wait and see scenario.

My plants are healthy and seem to be doing good in their new home but I want them to get what they need.

These are my ladies and their house on 5/2.

Tahoe
My very exciting first grow

Hindu Skunk x Stardawg
My very exciting first grow 2

White Dawg x Fire OG
My very exciting first grow 3
My very exciting first grow 4

S

ssteely71