Need help first time growing

• Thread starter budkiller
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
B

budkiller

I just bought the mortage lifter and this is my first time ever growing and i would like to know if you guys think it is really possible to grow that yield of what they say with this set up and if i change the wattage to 600 each bulb would that work out a lot better. i was thinking about going with an auto strain if you know any high yielding less time consuming please let me know if i should go with something different let me know as well

B

budkiller

this is what i need help with

What i need is some one to tell me if that is enough light to grow atleast 7 to 10 elbows and should i use a auto strain or a female and if so what kind should i use. i was looking at endless sky from dr green thumb and also big devil and fast bud because i want something that i can get a big yield and still very good please help if you can. im going to change the lighting to 1800 watts total i wanted to go to 3000 watts but i was told that the tent couldn't withstand all that heat

S

smokestack23

Wow...that's quite the nice complete set-up. Not sure what it would cost to source all those items separately...maybe quite a bit less $ but more hassles. You'll definitely get your feet wet and learn a lot for next time...which is ALWAYS the case no matter WHAT you start with.