need opinions on cannabis seeds

• Thread starter hermzthewise
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
H

hermzthewise

hey everyone, first post here. Im wondering what you guys think are the best autoflower seeds? i read this SPAM and it says ak 47 autos, auto sour diesel and lowryder are the best auto flowers to grow for newbies but I need a second opinion.

has any1 grown these strainz before asa begginer? Im super new to growing so I need sumthing thats easy n quick to grow. Like I have no knowledge at all on growing thats why I need a pointer or some advice.

if you also have any better suggestions please let me know

cheers guys i appreciate any help

hermz

cannafarmer420

cannafarmer420

I ♥ fat colas
Supporter
hey everyone, first post here. Im wondering what you guys think are the best autoflower seeds? i read this SPAM and it says ak 47 autos, auto sour diesel and lowryder are the best auto flowers to grow for newbies but I need a second opinion.

has any1 grown these strainz before asa begginer? Im super new to growing so I need sumthing thats easy n quick to grow. Like I have no knowledge at all on growing thats why I need a pointer or some advice.

hermz
Not atlas seeds they have been hit or miss at least for me, I have heard good things about ethos genetics. You can see where they sell seeds on their website they have a list.

GoldenDragondnw

GoldenDragondnw

Supporter
Atlas is 4/4 for me. But that's their photos. Don't buy from worldofseeds. Growers Choice is 1/1. I usually get my seeds from seedsman.com nothing but good service from em here. Also..herbies...and this site sells seeds.

As far as beginner strains I'm not sure. I would go with something simple auto for sure.

GoldenDragondnw

GoldenDragondnw

Supporter
I'm also a beginner and find blue dream to be the easiest grow so far.

ImpulsiveGrower

ImpulsiveGrower

Supporter