Need some help. Still struggling in coco.

• Thread starter Kylle
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
K

Kylle

Hello! I'm Kyle, I've been growing indoors in soil for around 10 years. I wanted to switch to coco to set up an automated system. It hasn't been going well. This has been my feed schedule. All mixes are too distilled water.
Jan2

4ml heavy 16A

4ml heavy 16B

4ml Zen cal mag

pH of 6.0, EC of 1.3.

Jan4 at this point I had a zinc def, and nitrogen toxicity.

Changed to GH flora 3 part system. Mix ratio per gallon as follows.
3ml flora micro

3.5ml flora grow

3.5ml flora bloom

.5 ml myco chum

Nutrient solution EC 1.2. Ph 5.9 runoff 1.2 pH 5.9

Still had twisted new growth so I lowered a lil more.

JAN 9 allot of improvement, slight burn on tips, just yellowing, dropped 1.5 ml per gallon of flora trio. Added to 1 gal distilled water.

2ml micro flora. Old 26 18 34

2ml grow. New 17.5. 12. 31.5

2ml bloom

3.5 ml myco chum

1 tribus original.

I had to add more myco chum to get EC up to .8 any time I get up near that 1.1 1.2 mark I get twisted dark, clawing leafs. Here's some picture, tell me what y'all think please. I would really love some input, I'm not doing the best with Coco, I really want to do both but I wanna get dialed in first.

K

Kylle

When they're smaller they are from the 4th, the 9th when they are larger, everything is good with my enviroment. I'm gonna post a video also. I'm in cultivation nation coco.

IMG 20220109 202458391 HDR
IMG 20220109 202453663 HDR
IMG 20220109 202449409 HDR
IMG 20220109 202503913 HDR
IMG 20220109 202508140 HDR
IMG 20220109 202503200 HDR
IMG 20220107 125342077 HDR
IMG 20220107 125344905 HDR
IMG 20220107 125347744 HDR
K

Kylle

Here's a video. The two auto I started look much better from the start. I'm gonna keep a good log on them and share them with ya, good or bad, don't laph at me.

DanC520

DanC520