New farmer here!

• Thread starter Shawnj
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
S

Shawnj

Hey hows it going. Ohio laws have recently changed so im now able to grow. Im new to this so im learning and researching and watching videos daily. I do have 4 plants growing currently. Outdoor and in soil. Im using very diluted nutes, and i’ll post a picture of them. I purchased RoyalQueen seeds and 2 of them i think are doing great. One has a purple stalk and isnt as developed as the 2 others. And one seems like it sprouted out of the soil and has stopped growing altogether. And is showing signs of yellowing of the leaves. Any advice would be appreciated. Thanks!
IMG_4376.jpeg
IMG_4370.jpeg
IMG_4371.jpeg
IMG_4372.jpeg
IMG_4372.jpeg
IMG_4374.jpeg

New farmer here
bruceybruce63

bruceybruce63

Ima first time grower. I’m way too impatient!! lol but I had all kinds of yellowing going on, with the cotelyons? My mentor says don’t worry about old growth. Focus on the new. If the new is green and happy All is Good. I worry about so much, but just give the plants time to set roots and grow! I just wanna improve on the in-improvable? Lmao I started from germination to a baby incubator (if you will) in rapid rooters, then to 5-Gallon fabric pot. I have NO idea what’s going on where! Next time it’s Solo cups, to a 3-Gallon, then to 5. Idk…… have fun! They look good to me

D

duceone

Ima first time grower. I’m way too impatient!! lol but I had all kinds of yellowing going on, with the cotelyons? My mentor says don’t worry about old growth. Focus on the new. If the new is green and happy All is Good. I worry about so much, but just give the plants time to set roots and grow! I just wanna improve on the in-improvable? Lmao I started from germination to a baby incubator (if you will) in rapid rooters, then to 5-Gallon fabric pot. I have NO idea what’s going on where! Next time it’s Solo cups, to a 3-Gallon, then to 5. Idk…… have fun! They look good to me