NEW TO GROWING

• Thread starter plantlife2012
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
P

plantlife2012

Could somebody tell me what is a potent, high yielding indoor strain I can grow? I'm really brand new to farming!

LexLuthor

LexLuthor

There are honestly so many it boils down to personal preferance, yield is mostly determined by how much light, veg time, and how good your environment is but different strains do vary in yield to an extent. If you really want big, quick yields go with an 8 week indica dom strain and do your research on different strains until you find one that you like. Strains like White Fire and Alien are some dankness you can get on this website and there are diaries on here that show them being grown so you should also check out the diary threads.

The most important thing when your new to farming is to study, basically read and research as much as you can before you start buying equipment and growing. Good luck and you should find plenty of help here at The Farm.

mrbubbles

mrbubbles

Read these forums till your eyees cant be help open. Then sleep and repeat. Pretty much every style and size grows are documented on here, read and ask questions if necessary. Good Luck and welcome to the farm.

P

plantlife2012

Thanks to everyone who replied! For the couple strains mentioned above, how would I go about getting them and what are these auctions at the top of the page?

GanjaAL

GanjaAL

My grow has been three years in the making. Used other sites until I finally found a home here and great people to help!

P

paulycali

Thanks to everyone who replied! For the couple strains mentioned above, how would I go about getting them and what are these auctions at the top of the page?

Thats where you purchase seeds. Some are auctions most are buy it nows. Great place for quality genetics. Read the thcbay auction page. You'll find everything there

P

plantlife2012