New To Growing.

• Thread starter mac.diamond
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
mac.diamond

mac.diamond

Hey guys! Looking for some general knowledge on growing. I'm fairly new to this. My husband has been doing it for a while and I've decided to get down with him. Ive asked him to teach me but he wants me to figure it out on my own. So I'm asking fellow growers for help!

H

happy b

You need to go read up the basics first.people dont want to explain it ALL to you.theres LOADS of stuff on the net just type in basics to grow indoor weed and read ,read ,read.
and wen youv read that....
read some more.thats the best advice i can giv without a direct question.and i dont mean a direct question like "how do i grow weed?" Lol. Good luck.and dont forget to READ!

mac.diamond

mac.diamond

You need to go read up the basics first.people dont want to explain it ALL to you.theres LOADS of stuff on the net just type in basics to grow indoor weed and read ,read ,read.
and wen youv read that....
read some more.thats the best advice i can giv without a direct question.and i dont mean a direct question like "how do i grow weed?" Lol. Good luck.and dont forget to READ!

Okay makes sense. Ive been reading and its a lot to take in. I do have a specific question though. What do you or anyone who sees this suggest for mold/mildew? I am in the end of week 2 of flower and I've been using mildew cure which has been working to its best ability. Is there anything else that can maintain it? Ive tried sulfur burning to btw didn't really work for me,

Toaster79

Toaster79

Keep your humidity between 40-50% and should not have any mold problems. You can use isopropyl alcohol mixed with water as foliar if you already have pm issues or milk/water mix. But I would try to avoid spraying anything on your plants once in flower except for the iso mix since it evaporates quickly and doesn't keep your bud moist.

+++++Vibes

mac.diamond

mac.diamond