New To Indoor And Need Advice

• Thread starter Wisher619
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Wisher619

Wisher619

Hello all, I have a few Q's . I am new to the indoor deal and I have a small 2'x4'x6' closet that i have 3 2' tall lady's in.....I am growing under 368 actual watts of CFL.....I am running bag seed...to make a long story short..It is supposed to be Bubba Kush that had hermed and I got the seeds....about 400 of them....Last year i Grew a few outdoors which resulted in 6' monsters.....this winter I went indoors with the same seed lot...i ran them to 18" and switched to 12/12..they only stretched to 2' total..its been 43 days and the trichs are turning from clear to amber with no milky or cloudiness ... the outdoor plants which actually looked and smelled just like these with same growth pattern finished in about 90 days of flower... Might I be doing something wrong for the plants to be finishing this early...sorry for not having pix.....i will figure how to upload in a bit

Wisher619

Wisher619

here are a few pix...I am also confused by the fact that they are not really plumping up at all...any advice would be greatly appreciated

oh and I am running them in 2-1-1 mix of Roots Organic original /worm castings/perlite....no food and only tap water which is a ph of 7.5 with 1 tsp of Molasses per gallon

Last edited:
Wisher619

Wisher619

bump.....

any knowledge on going strait to Amber on the trichs or super fast finishing would be appreciated

H

happy b

Some strains trichs don't go amber or milky or whatever . its strain dependant though most strains will go clear,milky amber.
never grew outside but for an indica indoors 55-65 days is usually about right so your on course more or less.

Wisher619

Wisher619