New To Indoor Want To Sog What Do I Need ? Size Pots ? Making A List Plz Help

• Thread starter luvurkle
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
L

luvurkle

As the title reads I am NEW to SOG and indoor growing for that matter .. Here is wat I have
1 room 10x10 empty
1 room 10x9 empty
1 600 watt hps/mh with cooling tube..

What is the best method for the SOG >? ebb and flow flood and drain do I need to build tables ? or put on floor ?
What size pots do I need for Sog 1gallon or 2 or ?
I am going to add atleast 1 more 600 watt for the veg room and picking up 2 maybe 3 1k hps for the flower room.. LED's any good ? I see them coming out full spectrum but how effective ? I love the idea I can get a few oz of many different strains this way.. I am going to keep a few mothers growing in the veg . but what is my best setup? Plant numbers up to 45 in ea room or however long as I don't go over 90 total. I am not a biz nor trying to resell anything . I am a professional smoker that can consume a large amount over a year span . So if I over grow it will go into freezer and I can shutdown my rooms till I need to re up.. I don't have endless time to spend with small 6 oz harvest I would spend the entire year growing . . just my family group we smoked 11 -14 units per year .. so that's what I am tryin to pull I don't care if I need to start a few plants every 2 weeks to keep the harvest coming in . PLEASE help me do it right the first time thanks

H

happy b

People dont want to have to explain everything.its too much to explain a whole grow.
you sound like you have enough passion.google "sog grows" and read some threads on sogs and get a GOOD idea of what your thinking and if you have specific problems come back and ask but i promise no DECENT grower is just going to tell you how to do Everything.you may get someone whos been growing for 6 mnths and never even done a sog give you advice asking this way.