New To The Community!

• Thread starter WildCactus
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
WildCactus

WildCactus

Hello everyone,
I just wanted to introduce myself since I am new to the site. I am a beginner gardener with about a year and a half of indoor under my belt. I have used canna on my last 4 grows (1 dwc, 2 coco, and my last one was the drip method), but i just switched to soil and Nectar for the Gods pro line. I am a medical patient in new mexico.
WildCactus

superskunk4u

superskunk4u

Welcome mate, hope you find this site as useful as I do (and I'm sure many others) there are lot's of great peeps on this site who are more then willing to help out when needed. Now out of all the methods you have tried so far what one do you like the most. I'm basically doing a run using each method until I find the one that's for me lol. anyway welcome to the farm and enjoy :)

WildCactus

WildCactus

Thanks for the warm welcome! So far yield wise i really liked the results of dwc and Canna. However, this N4TG and soil is looking so good right now. What have you liked the most so far?

WildCactus

WildCactus

haha right i bet you learn a lot and get freaked out a lot. If it is anything like corvette forums lol

superskunk4u

superskunk4u

Thanks for the warm welcome! So far yield wise i really liked the results of dwc and Canna. However, this N4TG and soil is looking so good right now. What have you liked the most so far?
Tbh I'm day 3 into my first indoor flower cycle, I've always been able to grow outside until I moved so It's a bit of a change. I'm currently attempting a micro-scrog under a 250w cfl in really crap mulch but will be changing her light over to a 600w HPS as soon as it arrives. I have also got another few that I have transplanted into coir/perlite and it has brought them back from their death bed to a thriving state. so the plan is - coir run 2 - dwc run 3 - and I might give soil a go but slowly falling in love with this coir lol

WildCactus

WildCactus