New vertical sog flood & drain system!!!

• Thread starter vertigrow
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None

Do you like this Vertical sog system

• Yea pretty BA system!!!

Votes: 15 62.5%
  • Totaly lame system.

Votes: 3 12.5%
  • hmm... it's ok.

Votes: 6 25.0%

• Total voters
V

vertigrow

Whatsup all i'm new to the farm but i thought I would like to get to know some of you and share my new system that I will be running as soon as I decide what strain will fit best for the vsog. tell me what you guys think about the system and what stains would work best in your opinion.

by the way this is just one side of the system i still am building the other side.
the system will have 96 plants, 48 on each side in 4x4x4 rockwool cubes. i will also have 3 600w cool tubes hanging vertically in the middle of the stadium valley.

New vertical sog flood  drain system
New vertical sog flood  drain system 2
Str8Dank

Str8Dank

wow man clean work! really cant wait to see this system in action!

have you ran a vsog before?

V

vertigrow