newbie needs help. Will beg if necessary.

• Thread starter climbit
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
C

climbit

I’m having trouble with my grow. I should mention I have zero grow experience with cannabis. I don’t have a legit setup, just one grow-light bulb I share between three pineapple plants and the cannabis seedling (the seedling is positioned to receive the most light) and several mirrors in position to enhance the quality of the light. I noticed yesterday around 6:00pm, just two hours before my light is scheduled to turn off, that the very first set of true leaves were beginning to curl upward at the very tips, just slightly, toward the light. Immediately, I thought it must be because I skipped a watering. I had just ordered a Ph down and up solution so I figured I’d wait until next morning to water it using the Ph additive. The second set is on its way, it seems to be doing okay. Also the first set of true leaves seem to be off in a way I can’t articulate very clearly. They don’t lay flat, they kind of have a “bend” to them yet it doesn’t seem entirely bad. Also the very first set of leaves, the baby leaves that first come in are starting to wilt. I know this is supposed to be a normal process it just seems entirely too early, at least for me, to be ditching those leaves. They appear to be a very nice light green so accurately pinpointing a problem, if any, is quite difficult for me. I don’t have all the gadgets necessary, like a hygrometer or anything else I can’t think of off the top of my head. The temperature in my house is set at 70 degrees. Yet it’s for sure a little warmer in my room because of it being relatively small. Before I end this plea for help I should add I didn’t get this seed from a trusted website or anything like that. I got it from one of the buds I was breaking up when I copped a half of my local hug dealer. I know this sounds ridiculous as the seed could possibly be inferior but prior to all this I had the seed tested for viabili