Newbie personal grow trouble shooting

• Thread starter Vancitylocal
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
V

Vancitylocal

Hey all,
Newbie here in vancouver, bc. Just got some clones from a local farmer 5 weeks ago;
Og
Alien
Afghans

They havent grown much.
Now in the last week I just put them into larger pots as I saw roots poking out the bottom in the smaller previous pots
The plants come inside the house at night and full sun during the day.
* I'm using a potting mix from a local nursery that was recommended by staff, for outdoor pots.
I gave them a 6.0ph soak in the new pots and the soil stayed wet for 5 days. Maybe to much soak.
I have only fed them 2 times since having them. With hs plant life easy grow, 5-4-7
-In the last week the lower leaves on all went purply maroon. And new leaves are droopy.

Let me know what you guys think.
Thanks for your input

Here are some photos below
Alien first 2
Og second 2
Afgane last 2

Newbie personal grow trouble shooting
Newbie personal grow trouble shooting 2
Newbie personal grow trouble shooting 3
Newbie personal grow trouble shooting 4
Newbie personal grow trouble shooting 5
Newbie personal grow trouble shooting 6
oldskol4evr

oldskol4evr

Hey all,
Newbie here in vancouver, bc. Just got some clones from a local farmer 5 weeks ago;
Og
Alien
Afghans

They havent grown much.
Now in the last week I just put them into larger pots as I saw roots poking out the bottom in the smaller previous pots
The plants come inside the house at night and full sun during the day.
* I'm using a potting mix from a local nursery that was recommended by staff, for outdoor pots.
I gave them a 6.0ph soak in the new pots and the soil stayed wet for 5 days. Maybe to much soak.
I have only fed them 2 times since having them. With hs plant life easy grow, 5-4-7
-In the last week the lower leaves on all went purply maroon. And new leaves are droopy.

Let me know what you guys think.
Thanks for your input

Here are some photos below
Alien first 2