1X GSC
2X cotton candy kush
2X purple kush
1X eleven roses

Tempimageklqvg8

Frostie069

Frostie069

few update photos.

snapped a branch yesterday on a GSC, start of the manifold bends didn't go well. I don't know if it's the LEDs or NFT but never snapped one before, they seem 'crisper' than other methods.

A couple have been added late hence the size difference.

Being my 3rd grow im still learning. Biggest one is dialling into nutrients and plants. Im getting better at it. Nutrients can be my best friend or my worst nightmare, but I'm cracking the code slowly through trial and error.

the line up is now:
2x Girl Scout cookies
2x cotton candy kush
1x do-si-dos
2x purple kush

GreenGalaxyFarm

GreenGalaxyFarm

interesting setup brother! time for an update as well!
getting into nft myself, will start building this coming weekend. im finding it hard to get good info regarding nft systems growing cannabis, and my only option were 2x4 channels specifically for nft(not budget friendly)and 110mm pvc pipe used in plumbing(much more budget friendly). i guess ill be learning as i build and grow using the setup. my thread if you keen to follow along https://www.thcfarmer.com/threads/hydro-res-air-and-circulation-pumps-chillers-and-ozone.146562/

Frostie069

Frostie069

Hi,

Week 8 Veg. I know, 8 weeks veg is a long time.

I have been pretty lazy and late to the party with this grow. Too slow raising EC levels, too slow raising lighting levels, too late on first topping cuts etc which has prolonged the veg process.

There has also been some troubles with "age" difference between plants as I germ'd a couple of beans a couple of weeks after the rest. I thought I'd get them to catch up and EC wouldn't be an issue however I was quite wrong.

I've spent the last week working hard to get things humming along again.