OG Tea (Veganic Special Sauce???

• Thread starter dirtyshawa
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
dirtyshawa

dirtyshawa

I'm a total noob when it comes to veganics, but it's something I'm eventually going to transition into. Some of the main turn offs when I look into it is brewing my ingredients, sourcing them, etc. Also, I don't fully comprehend how to utilize organics in hydroponic applications, specifically in coco coir. I have zero interest in soil and refuse to grow in it...just my personal thing.

So, I check my mail today and I got a free sample of this with some new beans that arrived. Has anyone heard of it or uses it???
Og tea veganic special sauce
Og tea veganic special sauce 2
Og tea veganic special sauce 3

It says just to add water, no brewing. It can be used in soil and hydroponic applications. I'm going to probably test it out as a foliar feed toward week 7 or 8 of flowering. I'm a ph hound when mixing up my nutes, but I don't fully comprehend how ph isn't important in organics. Also, I use R.O. water, so I think it's important that I understand the implications (if any).

Anyway, any insight, thoughts, and/or opinions on this product would be much appreciated...if you could pass on some information to educate me about organic coco that would be greatly appreciated too!!!

baba G

baba G

bean sprouts are tasty
no nematodes or protozoa in that tea either I think, ingredients in that tea are dirt dirty cheap. Seems like CAPs bennies would shit all over this. Basic vegan recipes = seaweed, rock phosphate, molasses. B'Cuzz came out with organic feed way back in the day that seems very similar to Kyle's new nutrient line. Same ole ingredients but he is advertising to a Veganic crowd...

baba G

baba G

bean sprouts are tasty