OutDoor Short Stuff#1, and Snowryder breeding project

• Thread starter D9420
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
D

D9420

a buddy just hooked me up with a couple auto strains. i got 3 seeds of each strain. so im crossing my fingers for 100% germ rate since i only have a few of each. im hopping for atleast 1 fem from each strain that will be totaly pollinated. if i get 2 fems and 1 male from one strain i will use that for
a SS x SR cross. there strictly for seed making all females will get totaly pollinated. these will be grown outside i just put the seeds in paper towels this morning. i have no experience or knowledge of Auto's and im not sure how well the Auto Trait will be in the second generation seeds. but i guess i will find out. here is the genetic background on the strains. :smiley_joint:

Short Stuff-Auto flowering Williams Wonder/Northern Lights#2/Mexican Ruderalis
10-15 in. tall
8-9 weeks from seed
14-36 Grams per plant
Indoors/Outdoors
very hard hitting high a 7/10 for potency

Snowryder- Hybrid of Lowryder and Snow White
10-15 in. tall
8-10 weeks from seed
18-34 Grams per plant
Indoor/Outdoor
Heavy Indica high 8/10 for potency

D

D9420

has anyone grown Auto strains from second generation seeds im curious how well the Auto Trait will be passed on.
also does anyone no how they introduce new genetics into the Autos. i would like to hit my Dabney with some Auto pollen. just wondering how to do that and make it into 100% Auto strain. would i have to inbreed the plants that show the Auto trait. any info on making new Auto strains would be great.
seems like within a year we went from LR #1,2 to a bunch of Auto's crosses with Diesel, AK-47, White Russian ect.

D

D9420

here they are potted up and off to the races.