Plant Looks Down, With Picture

• Thread starter mdmazing
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
mdmazing

mdmazing

Hello you all!
I have a picture, can you tell me if something is wrong? The leaves on this plant are pointing down, and folded. When i noticed this, i didn't water it for one day. Nothing happened, so i continued watering with 5l max a day.
I pulled out some leaves that were turning yellow in the down part. Maybe too much leaves...
What do you think? I have seen some material on cannabis farming, but i am a total noob.
Thanks in advance
Plant looks down with picture
Plant looks down with picture 2

derkaderk

derkaderk

I think you are over watering....it also looks like your girls could use a bigger pot size.

Are you testing the ph of your water? What are you feeding?

I only water every 3 days....sometimes every other day....you need to let it dry out between waterings, otherwise the leaf dropping and yellowing will continue to progress.

Give a little,more info so others have a better idea of what you are working with.

mdmazing

mdmazing

Thanks man. I am going to stop watering until its dry. I am not testing the ph, and unfortunately its tap water. I give them a fertilizer called Biogrow, but i dont have the original container. Yeah, you are right, i should have more info. I will try to get that information.
They have some bugs too, but with the insecticide i dont think is much of a big problem. they used to have more bus in them

Colbgro

Colbgro

Put it in a bigger pot and dry it out for a bit. If your using tap water let it sit in a container for a coupl

Colbgro

Colbgro

Sorry let it sit in the container for a couple days so the chlorine can burn off. Adjusting the ph of your water is vital and its cheap and easy. Ph up and down and a ph meter. Id also clean some of her lower foliage out and lolli it and let some air circulate. She doesnt look bad man. What strain? How old?

Danky Mcnugs

Danky Mcnugs