Please help me guys

• Thread starter Henasi
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Henasi

Henasi

Hi so I'm new to the indoor growing side of things and its alot more full on than I thought, I'm grown a autoflower , strain made by a friend if mine cross a few plants by himself .
But its 4 a bit over 4 weeks now is meant for finish in 65 day If that's relevant, have had no problems with anything untill the start of this week .
The plants yellowing out on the lower parts and is on the top some dying patches and strange colouring, I had put is down to a p deficiency and nutes with emerald harvest 3 part bloom , but doesnt look like its changed anything in a couple days , been battling a bit with heat but am managing to keep around 27c , have put some pics up , also some of the pistols are going brown as it maturing but is definitely not ready, any help appreciated

Please help me guys
Please help me guys 2
Henasi

Henasi

What is you ph what ppm are you feeding look like a few problems .
Ph has been 6.5 to 7 the feed not run off I'll have to test the run off when home , it's in soil it's under 2 cob LEDs 100w 3500k light , my ppm stick had broken so am waiting on a new one but shipping is slow. Light is 45 cm from the canopy.

growsince79

growsince79

Ph has been 6.5 to 7 the feed not run off I'll have to test the run off when home , it's in soil it's under 2 cob LEDs 100w 3500k light , my ppm stick had broken so am waiting on a new one but shipping is slow. Light is 45 cm from the canopy.
What distance is the light? IMO the best thing to do when you get a lockout/defficiency is raise the light and flush. Leave the lights weak a few days until the soil drys out then feed and if the plant recovers, gradually lower the light.

Henasi

Henasi