Power butane any good?

• Thread starter mikeb437
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
mikeb437

mikeb437

Seen some butane on amazon called. "Power". Anyone ever use it? Its 5x refined and cheaper than vector so im considering buying some. Any experience with this product?

Killadank

Killadank

Seen some butane on amazon called. "Power". Anyone ever use it? Its 5x refined and cheaper than vector so im considering buying some. Any experience with this product?
Yes power is legit about the same if not better the vector use to use vector now only run power 5x

619ster

619ster

I have used it and still have some. I'm a wax newbie so I can't say if it's better or not, but it sure works.

Graywolf

Graywolf

We tried it and it seems to work OK. More expensive locally than Lucienne 4X, which also works.

connoisseurde420

connoisseurde420

power made fire wax for me going to do side by side with vector on same trim but power is 25 per case while vector is 75-70

SCFSYNDICATE760

SCFSYNDICATE760

Newport butante ftw, power leaves residues

ftw the win why? its rebottled colibri..it has twice as much propane as vector...
and less n tane...
so again, im not sure why everyone is jumping on the newport is god bandwagon...odd

the power of rumor...lol

Reactions: Dad
Dad

Dad

ftw the win why? its rebottled colibri..it has twice as much propane as vector...
and less n tane...
so again, im not sure why everyone is jumping on the newport is god bandwagon...odd

the power of rumor...lol
ive seen residue in atorchtube with power and not newport.

Lucky4Lyf

Lucky4Lyf

Power5 SUCKS! I hate oil made with Power... ALL tastes the same... I can taste the Power in the oil... no matter who does it. Ive tried em all....and for best flavor and yeilds I use Dodo. Vector is next best for me.

SCFSYNDICATE760

SCFSYNDICATE760

ive seen residue in atorchtube with power and not newport.