Problems in early veg can anyone help please

• Thread starter Yorkshire_thailand
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Y

Yorkshire_thailand

Can someone please help having problems. it’s my first time growing in Rockwool I think it could be light stress overwatering or nutrients any advice please

Problems in early veg can anyone help please
Problems in early veg can anyone help please 2
Problems in early veg can anyone help please 3
Problems in early veg can anyone help please 4
X

XanderSuave

I'm new to this but I'm around the same stage as you and I had a plant that looked similar to this. I stopped watering as much and raised my light/ turned the intensity down. Also was suggested to give some beneficial bacteria for root health and my plant is finally coming back to life! Somebody probably has a more precise answer for you though. If possible check your roots and see if they are browning.

Y

Yorkshire_thailand

I'm new to this but I'm around the same stage as you and I had a plant that looked similar to this. I stopped watering as much and raised my light/ turned the intensity down. Also was suggested to give some beneficial bacteria for root health and my plant is finally coming back to life! Somebody probably has a more precise answer for you though. If possible check your roots and see if they are browning.
Yes thanks for that. Im using Marz hydro led for the first time think I’m thinking light stress and over watering I’ve turned my light down to 25% from 50% seems like the damaged leaves are browning up and falling off.

Y

Yorkshire_thailand

The roots look fine just starting to come out of the bottom of the cube.

X

XanderSuave

This is what my plant looked like before I did the things I mentioned above if it helps

PXL 20231109 223724175
PXL 20231109 223717420
Y

Yorkshire_thailand