Romulan Experts

• Thread starter romulan
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
R

romulan

I am in the middle of a romulan grow which is going fine . My question is to Romulan Growing experts on the description of the plant. I aquired the Romulan seeds through a Medical Marijuana dispensary. So really I have no way of knowing if I have Romulan or a Mix of Romulan or another strain. From all descriptions of the strain so far I believe it is Romulan of some sort. My plant basically fits the Romulan description. It has been flowering for about 2 weeks now. The flowers initially are almost a milky white which quickly adapt a bright reddish pinkish color as the flower matures. Is this Romulan , a Romulan mix, or another strain. Thanks!

B

Bubble Puppy

smell it.Does it smell really sweet? If so your one step closer to id'ng it:):beer:beer:beer:beer:beer:beer

M

moggggys

ive grown rom but im far from an expert

on hg420 there were 3 of us who brought and grew out rom all at the same time , shaggy , myself and P-UNIT , between us we concluded its total hype and a real bitch to grow , sorry

romulan is a clone only strain so any rom in seed form that isnt an S1 has been mixed

R

romulan

It smells skunky...super skunky ! Again the seeds were in a 1/4 I purchased at a dispensary 2 years back. The flower again is almost a raspberry bright pinkish red...which has a very skunky odor! Mogggys did the Romulan you grew have reddish purple flowers? I have grown Romulan 2 years in a row (outdoors) with no problem and averaged over 3 ounces per plant in a 3 gallon pt. I love the devestating couch lock that pappa Romulan Tapouts me with! Thanks again in advance!

R

RedSky

Romulan Origins