Scam... Right..???

• Thread starter FatBastard
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
F

FatBastard

I'm a noob when it comes to this been doing it a year or so. And I read as much as the next guy about strongest strains and the price of said genetics.

But, then I came across this site and it is like something out of the cartoons. Is It a scam..? I say yes. Because right out the gate they lie. Top of the web site reads in thier banner cannabis cup winner. I looked and thats horse poop.. :wondering

So, The question stands is this for real 40% thc...

http://bcseeds.com/World-Strongest/c51/p195/Storm-Trooper-Bud-–-5-Pack/product_info.html

D

dooobster

In my opinion, anyone who'll pay $1,300 for a pack of beans has more money than brains.
Anyone who'll CHARGE that much for a pack of beans needs their ass whooped. :)

F

FatBastard

Also, common sense is screaming when I see 45% thc level.. With something like that you would be on the cover of every weed magazine on the planet.. Right.??

R

Rabbi

A bro of mine up in Wash was working with this BCseeds dude, grew out his entire line. and now has move on to "better things" as he says. If he wasnt converted then dont spend your money.IMHO.

R

robbiedublu

It's kind of funny to browse through their seed offerings though. I always think "who would spend that much money on seeds? " I guess there really is a sucker born every minute.

R

Rabbi

in the movie Logic recommended "how weed won the west", if Im not mistaken in a few shops they refer to Euphoria and one of the other BCseeds strains, but they're not saying look at THIS STUFF! just another bud in a long line of great stuff.

B

bicycle racer

to anyone who paid 1200+ for seeds 1 plant can make hundreds even thousands of them and if the strain was 4o+% thc it would mean almost half its volume was pure thc i think not.

A

azmatis

if you want some true dank man try thcbay, theres so many scammers out there,