SCROG newb interested in knowledge..

• Thread starter Lowkee0420
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Lowkee0420

Lowkee0420

I'm interested in learning the scrofulous technique I have a 4x4 lighthouse tent.. k bought strong yarn for the fixture. Of it... but I know nothing more about it... all information someone could post would be amazing thank you fellow farmers!

LexLuthor

LexLuthor

Read someones SCROG diary, theres multiple threads on this site.

Search Google.

Search YouTube.

Theres a few options for you, or you could do all 3, thats what I've been doing for the past 6 years. Your not gonna get all the info you need just by asking a question like that because there is so many different ways to do it, do your own research, thats the best way to learn, good luck.

tattoojim

tattoojim

Unknown farmer
Supporter
im doing my first scrog...and this is what i came up with :D
DSC01877
DSC01878

Lowkee0420

Lowkee0420

Read someones SCROG diary, theres multiple threads on this site.

Search Google.

Search YouTube.

Theres a few options for you, or you could do all 3, thats what I've been doing for the past 6 years. Your not gonna get all the info you need just by asking a question like that because there is so many different ways to do it, do your own research, thats the best way to learn, good luck.

Will do. Also is a 8 bulb t5 okay to flower with I want dense flowers I have the extreme nutes full line.
trying to keep electrical cost down. I know I can use the sun till about Jan. Maybe Dec. Socal becomes pretty cold at night in the winter..lol

LexLuthor

LexLuthor

Will do. Also is a 8 bulb t5 okay to flower with I want dense flowers I have the extreme nutes full line.
trying to keep electrical cost down. I know I can use the sun till about Jan. Maybe Dec. Socal becomes pretty cold at night in the winter..lol