Seedling Help

• Thread starter Ohiocorpsman
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
O

Ohiocorpsman

3week old sour grape, no nutes as of yet. Just noticed a brown spot on edge of some leaves. Not sure what is going on. I am a newbie to horticulture and don’t want to lose my baby. Especially since I can’t find any seeds or clones to practice with. You can just make out the brown spot on the second seration on the left leaf.

Seedling help
madgrower

madgrower

3week old sour grape, no nutes as of yet. Just noticed a brown spot on edge of some leaves. Not sure what is going on. I am a newbie to horticulture and don’t want to lose my baby. Especially since I can’t find any seeds or clones to practice with. You can just make out the brown spot on the second seration on the left leaf.
If you're talking about the two small ones don't sweat .The plant looks good

OldSmokie76

OldSmokie76

Yeah. You got 90 days minimum before this little greenie is gonna be mature. Patience. Don't get all anxious quite yet. Lol. Looks fine. Keep it warm and slightly moist. Not soaked. Preferable watered from below. Let drain holes in cup wick water into root mass. Flood that tray 1/4" with clean h20. Let the roots search for water to promote root development. Just my suggestions.

P

PassTheJ

Your plant is mature 30 days after the seed breaks soil.. Mature = plant can transition to flower.

P

PassTheJ

Bro... I'm scared 4 you.. What if you get 2 brown spots!!!??

Seriously don't stress it. They look fine.

OldSmokie76

OldSmokie76

Your plant is mature 30 days after the seed breaks soil.. Mature = plant can transition to flower.