Shatter Issues, Plz Help Bro!!

• Thread starter Dbritish1
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Dbritish1

Dbritish1

I'm still a rookie fresh out the womb...only ran like 40 runs. Issue I'm having is I can consistently produce any thing!!... But shatter!! Really getting frustrated. Got a beautiful across inter vac/oven corresponding pump, and 150g closed column extractor. Just the column with isolation valves on top and bottom for saturation. I don't aggitate, I use PTFE have also used pyrex. Just to give it a whirl. I'll attach an image, only 5g of oil, blasted and let air purge for an hour at ambient (71) then slowly purged on griddle ( indirectly) and introduced to vac oven at 91 deg. I've started at 80 deg and gone up to 120 with several strains of dank ass nugget. But still no shatter. Feel like a ****ing loser, I got good equipment and still can't accomplish shatter. But people online using embarrassing setups are making great shatter. Yah im obviously pissed at myself. I take pride in what I do but no shatter. I got a friend throwing me 4 plates and I don't want to let him down with no shatter. Any help would be real badass. Appreciate it guys, for real thanks!!
Shatter issues plz help bro
Shatter issues plz help bro 2
Shatter issues plz help bro
Shatter issues plz help bro 2

GT21

GT21

I like soup
Supporter