Sick Looking Seedling Again And Again... Please Whats Wrong?

• Thread starter Fiete
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Fiete

Fiete

I can freak out as he'll.... I lost a Seedling last week I don't know why but i never have a problem with that i am not a beginner, but know i feel terrible! I grow Autoflowers and last week my Mephisto genetic has looked Sick leafs are rolling up and don't grow up like every other plant i have grown bevore! I throw her away after five days because nothink happens....

Here are my first Seeding i have lost

Sick looking seedling again and again please whats wrong 3

Not a good image i know but you see for day 4 not good looking!

Here my new Seedling at Day 1

Sick looking seedling again and again please whats wrong 4

And from today

Sick looking seedling again and again please whats wrong
Sick looking seedling again and again please whats wrong 2

Growing both in plagron light mix. Distance to cob led 70cm watering her normal how I do it every time with success... You can tell me she looks OK but i Garantie you she don't grow normal and the leafs grow more up like a claw! Ore is the genetics wrong? But this can't be wrong mephisto is a top class Breeder...

fishbuds

fishbuds

On way to look at it is: good seeds, bad seeds, ur always gonna find some at the far ends of the spectrum. Praise and nourish the good, and bin the bad.

Fiete

Fiete

This is the second with same symptoms leafs are upwards that's freaks me out...
IMG 20180203 012159855

Leew421

Leew421

Your rh is 30% lower than it really should be (80-100%). C* to F* conversion is not my expertise. Temps should be 84*F +/- cpl *
An easy way to covert celcuis is that the number is calcuis multiply by 2 and add 32

Rootbound

Rootbound

Supporter
I run my seedlings under a spydrx light. The 5 bar light. That's putting out tons of light. What kills seedlings is too much water. Those roots need to look for water.
True, I like to water from the bottom on fresh seedlings.