Simple organic recipe easiest to get

• Thread starter 2Bad
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
2Bad

2Bad

Can someone please give me a soil recipe that I only need to water every few days. Ive been doing a coco grow it went really good but I'm in there twice a day watering 4-8 plants with 5 gallons a day.. its just too much..too much work too much stress im almost thinking about throwing in the towel. Im educated in growing just not general education I graduated hs that's it. So any recipe that's simple that's easy to get.

growsince79

growsince79

Can someone please give me a soil recipe that I only need to water every few days. Ive been doing a coco grow it went really good but I'm in there twice a day watering 4-8 plants with 5 gallons a day.. its just too much..too much work too much stress im almost thinking about throwing in the towel. Im educated in growing just not general education I graduated hs that's it. So any recipe that's simple that's easy to get.

2Bad

2Bad

I would really appreciate something with steps...for instance steps for use with seedlings/clones ..or when to re-fertilize.. etc..
I guess more of a guide you know.

growsince79

growsince79

I would really appreciate something with steps...for instance steps for use with seedlings/clones ..or when to re-fertilize.. etc..
I guess more of a guide you know.
1. Mix cocoloco with 20% perlite
2. Plant seeds in 1 pint nursery pot
3. Water as needed approx 2 weeks
4. Transplant to 1 gallon pots and water as needed approx 2 weeks
5. Transplant to 3 gallon pots and water as needed approx 2 weeks
6. Flip lights to 12/12 and top dress with 3-4 TBS. Repeat every 2 weeks. Stop feeding 2-3 weeks before harvest.

2Bad

2Bad

1. Mix cocoloco with 20% perlite
2. Plant seeds in 1 pint nursery pot
3. Water as needed approx 2 weeks
4. Transplant to 1 gallon pots and water as needed approx 2 weeks
5. Transplant to 3 gallon pots and water as needed approx 2 weeks