Since things went bad (PM)

• Thread starter zephyrphil
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
zephyrphil

zephyrphil

2X(Air cooled 12K in 30'X10' Ebb n Flow 6X4x8 trays forming a 24'X8 SOG wich stand above the 530 gallon reservoir) on a flip Both room are equip with 8 inch fan extractor,can filters,watercooled CO2 generators,6 oscillating fan and a shared water cooled 3 tons AC

It been almost 10 years that I'm growing . I've been running this garden since 5 years now. The three first years where great I add an average of 22 pound per crop. Happiness and routine where well installed

...till we decide to change genetic for a market reason.
So our good old Blaze has to be change for something else ...we first tried to find a new supply of clone but it was hard so we decide to build that mothership in an extra storage adjacent to the room We needed 600 units + per month so we built this 10'x10' room with all the work and supply needed.

This was a terrible mistake !!! As you all probably know introducing plant from someone else is a big risk but when you need to roll you roll with what you have ....The three genetic we add were weak and didnt produce we had something one of them was Purple kush ending purple with a good look shinning and all ,but no nose and no potency Therefor we kept looking for a good genetic but kept rollin with what we had

THEN we start discovering the plague... MOTHER F%#$G PM was inside the building + spider mite I took me a year of discipline and extra work to get it out . I add to kill all the mothers growing new one from scratch while I tried to beat the mildew that was invading both of my crop ...It was terrible I almost did a burn out ...But I read a lot on it and a lot here in the farm.

I was really ashamed cause it's the kind of stuff that you think only happen to unorganized folks wich I'm not ...and this terrible thing was killing all my pleasure of growing .