So im a newbie and i need some help!

• Thread starter LivingTheDream
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
L

LivingTheDream

Hello to all.... i am livingthedream, and i am new to this site. I have been lurking around for a few months now, and had to get in on the action. I am a first time grower, and need all the advice i can get. So here we are... I just started a few beans in a drip system under a 225watt T5 CFL. I have a 5x5 walk in closet that i want to turn into a flowering room. I have a decent budget to build on, so that really isnt the issue. I have been lurking and have seen some amazing grows on here. And it seems that some people know a lot more than others. Being a first timer, i dont want to over do it, but on the other side, i feel like its go big or go home. So i want to do it right. I have seen the amazing things that everyone is doing with DoubleD's MPB system, but like i said. I dont want to bite off more than i can chew. So i am open to suggestions as how to set up my 5x5 room. I was thinking Aircooled 1000hps . Smell is a big factor, so carbon scrubber is a for sure. What type of hydro system should i go with? Of course i want to get the most yeild i can in my room. Air conditioner? CO2? Sealed room? Chiller if i have to run a resivor inside my room?

Like i said... I need your help to make the most of what i have. Thanks in advance for any help you can give. Hope someone can help guide me in the right direction!!

L

LivingTheDream

Sorry guys... I didnt know that i double posted this topic. Swear i thought i only hit the button once. Newbie mistake.

M

Malachi