Solventless wax

• Thread starter cpc12
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
C

cpc12

I am new to attempting to make ice wax.

I am collecting all the components I need.

I have a chest freezer, RO filter, bubble bags and buckets, drying screens, washing machine.

I have a few questions

- I see pictures of this amazing amber honey comb looking wax. I know this is full melt, how difficult is it to achieve this and where can I get detailed info on taking it to the next level. most of what I am seeing produced from ice bags are smoke grade hash.

- can I use a combination of regular ice and dry ice or do i need to use one or the other ?

- with the different size micron bags you get different grades of hash, can I use all these grades in my oil rig ? what if they leave residue ?

- I do not want to ignite anything ever again so making hash that needs a lighter to smoke will not work for me.

C

cpc12

just opened my 1 gallon bubble bags. I ordered 1 gallon buckets as well. the bags barley fit over the bucket, there is no way to pull the bag taught like a drum.

I think Im done with the 1 gallon bags and I will get the 5 gallon instead. In videos I see the bags seem to fit and slide over the buckets with ease.

I tried cutting the upper ribbing off the 1 gallon bucket but now it just slides into the second bucket.

anyone experience this.

I can still use the 5 gallon on a 2 oz run... right ??

sox

sox

Time and Temperature is the key...

Been running our 20gals almost everyday....

Ice Shatter :)
Leaves no residue at all when dabbed, tastes like pure pineapples
1606980 10201286107937266 1305129905 n

HookedonPonics

HookedonPonics