Start of a new grow journal (mainlining)

• Thread starter Jonnypierce
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Jonnypierce

Jonnypierce

Right guys so my cuttings have just arrived a few hours ago, finally got all the conditions spot on so I'm gonna start a new grow journal as I im gonna be giving mainlining an attempt for the first time, so if any of you pro's out there notice I'm doing anything wrong please feel free to pull me up on it, constructive criticism is always welcome, but remember I'm relatively new to the whole thing so go easy on me 😆

Start of a new grow journal mainlining
Start of a new grow journal mainlining 2
Start of a new grow journal mainlining 3
Jonnypierce

Jonnypierce

Couple more from day 3 and temp when lights on staying steady at that and drops to 19.1 when lights go off, on a 18-6 light cycle, growing nicely

20211130 001637
20211130 001644
20211130 001756
Jonnypierce

Jonnypierce

Day 10 coming along nicely, I'm still debating whether or not to attempt mainlining for the first time as they are clones and the nodes are all over the place 🤷‍♂️ can anybody whos mainlined before chip in with any advice ???

20211208 004846
20211208 004645
20211208 005808
MeechDGAF

MeechDGAF

Mainlining isnt the greatest technique really, Scrog is more common and very similar. Just top it and keep them for clones if you want then top again after they recover youll have some big ol bushes. You could lst to keep them in check if you have lots of time to spend in the garden otherwise just super crop. Thats my go to and it keeps my plants at an even height and i can influence where and how they grow.

Snapchat 2075675990
Jonnypierce

Jonnypierce