Stop Wasting Your Money On Great White, Zho, Voodoo, And Pirhanna.

• Thread starter Capulator
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Capulator

Capulator

likes to smell trees.
Supporter
This is much more concentrated and much cheaper. It also has more beneficial species. If you are using any of these products you can do better.

Go in to the ebay ink to see the full description

P

purple platypus

Caps bennies.....under the scope!!!

Ok had a chance to check these out under my microscope last week and based on my initial observations i'm sold!!! Im just getting started using it so my testimony is based on my microscope study but I can def tell you its more concentrated than greatwhite. I just streaked a few slides and had no problem finding spores on top of spores!(literally) Ive had good results with GW but its def too expensive and way less concentrated!!!

Thanks again Cap for making these available...I hope it will be long term.

Also ordering another Platypus pack :rock this week wanted to make sure everything's still in stock.

Peace PP

Capulator

Capulator

likes to smell trees.
Supporter
Bro I just looked at tarantula today while I was buying a new EC meter.

40 bucks for 50 grams. 50 spores/ gram (unless I misread the label) compared to our 5 billion.

You have to be fuckin' kidding me. Right now our price is 25 bucks for 230 grams. That's almost half the price and 5x as much weight.

You can add tarantula to the list of "if you are buying this, at least take a look at our shit"

P

purple platypus

The nutrient/bennie industry has ran wild long enough!!! Its time to stand up against these high priced high profit companies!!! :fighting0040: Retail cost is supposed to reflect the true cost of production not a co. greed!

Thanks again Cap. May the Force be with you :fighting0003:

datDANK

datDANK

how does this compare to what a1 nutrients is using? thanks cap

mack 10

mack 10