Super silver Haze f2

• Thread starter Foutwenty71
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Foutwenty71

Foutwenty71

A friend of mine from the West coast mailed me my very first notable strain to grow . While I have been growing pot outdoors on and off for 25 years I'm a complete newbie to this indoor stuff. This would be my second grow with these seeds. First one turned out okay,although I did not get to see it all the way through because of some legal issues in my state.... Long story short plant needed to get hidden out of sight and ended up getting frozen solid.... My butt still hurts... Or I should say I'm still butthurt... Better than a ticket or a trip to jail..... Going to post a pic of the dearly Departed... Take a look and see how far along it was I think it needed another week to10 days. Now I'm on my second grow with 15 days of veg time I'm in day 15 of 12 hours and still no sex shown... Not familiar with super silver haze originally from mr. Nice seeds although my buddy bread it and culled it and sent them to me saying they are f-2s... Not totally 100% sure what that means... Yeah I'm a little dense that way... I have no science to my methods my hands and eyes tell me whether soil is worth a damn or not.... Someone with some intimate knowledge of this strain please feel free to answer or ask any questions that I left out.. I'm liking this indoor thing... I can see myself answering questions on here a year or two from now.. indoor grow light newbie I am... But with a lot of hidden experience.. I'll post a couple of pics of my previous grow and current grow... Please help Winters are long here and I'm liking this... I'm going to master this... One way or another without spending a fortune... I had to go deep into my phone to come up with those pics of the budding plant... It was easier for me to just take a screenshot to move it up... The other pics I took just a few hours ago
Super silver haze f2 6
Super silver haze f2 3
Super silver haze f2