This is my autoflower NL at week 8 what kind of deficiency can you see?

• Thread starter Frank129
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None

Deficiency

• Phosphorus

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Zinc

• Iron

• Sulfur

• Boron

• Manganese

• Total voters
Frank129

Frank129

I stopped giving her nutrients due to the fact i got nutrients burn and i solved it, i dont want get any nutrients burn specially at this stage, and i want to give her exactly what she needs no more than what she asks for , since i am a totally beginner what kind of deficiency my plant lack? She is a NL i grew her at 25 of JAN and the website said she will take to 11 for harvest and now im at week 8

This is my autoflower nl at week 8 what kind of deficiency can you see
This is my autoflower nl at week 8 what kind of deficiency can you see 2
This is my autoflower nl at week 8 what kind of deficiency can you see 3
This is my autoflower nl at week 8 what kind of deficiency can you see 4
This is my autoflower nl at week 8 what kind of deficiency can you see 5
Jimster

Jimster

Supporter
You probably still have a residual lockout from the nutrient overdose... it can screw up the Ph and just kind of snowballs from there. The plants are pretty light in color, which usually points at Nitrogen being in short supply, but it's hard to tell what is old and what is possibly new damage.
A history would be helpful... what are you growing these in? Do you have any Ph or PPM measurements? What are you using for fertilizer and how often? What happened when they got burned? It's a lot easier to diagnose problems with more info and only a few more pictures.

Formallyhap

Formallyhap

I would only be feeding that plant organic compost tea movin forward, and not very strong ones. She's had a hard life.

top dress with some lime to get your ph stable and water with some worm castings tea with molasses

Reactions: Ina
Frank129

Frank129