Thoughts On My (kinda) First Attempt.

• Thread starter Jogro17
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
J

Jogro17

Ok guys so I turned an old military chest into a stealth box and I just want opinions mostly because it's my first attempt that Ive really put a lot of time and effort into. Luckily I got it done before my baby girl got here last week. Funny thing about it is my plant sprouted the exact day she was born (father's day just for reference haha). However onto the greener business, I don't know the specific dimensions of the chest as I never bothered to measure but I figure it's good for at least one plant. I did transplant a plant I started outside like two months ago that hasn't grown a goddamn inch into the chest as well and it has started to grow rapidly to my absolute surprise. Unfortunately it seems to have some sort of deficiency and I'm not gonna touch anything till I'm 100% positive what it is haha. However the plant that sprouted on my daughter's birthday is looking incredibly healthy from what I've attempted in the past. My light setup is 2x Meridian led 32w pushing 3,300 lumens each at 6,400k and 2x lg 17w led pushing 1750 lumens at 5000k and last but not least 2x 14w lg led pushing 1350 lumens at 5000k for a grand total of like 12,000 at best. For intake I have 120mm PC fan I gutted from my old PC and a smaller 90mm for exhaust. Box has to stay open due to heat but stays ambient at about 85 degrees. Don't know about humidity will throw some wet towels in there if it becomes a problem. Tell me what you guys think haha. I'm still a noob so don't ride me too hard.

Thoughts on my kinda first attempt
Thoughts on my kinda first attempt 2
Thoughts on my kinda first attempt 3
Thoughts on my kinda first attempt 4
oldskol4evr

oldskol4evr