Tips curling down, some small brown spots?

• Thread starter PanamaJack9899
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
PanamaJack9899

PanamaJack9899

Hi everyone!

This is my first time using a thread to help me with a grow, so... Cheers.

Firstly, I will say that I am assuming I have a Magnesium deficiency. Though, I've been slowly introducing the nutes, and nothing is changing :(

I am worried for my overall harvest, and sadly, this will be my last grow op for a long time (Makin some babies so at least 18 years) If anyone can help me diagnose them from the pictures I'd be really appreciative! The plants are Crop King seeds White Widow Autoflowers. I keep it at a stern 60% Humidity, and 75°F.

As usual, I'm using a 50/50 blend of FF ocean forest and FF happy frog? The frog one.. I usually expect those nutes to carry the plant through the Veg stage, and I start feeding right as flowering signs appear. This grow however, the plants started looking fu**** halfway through the veg stage. I have developed a good sense for watering, and I am very certain under/over watering isn't playing a role here. But my leaf tips are curling down and turning yellow, as if they are being burned. But as they are doing this, they are showing signs of hunger. Strange coloring, very few rust spots, slowing of vertical growth. If anyone has an idea, swing it please. I CAN'T HELP THEM.

Tips curling down some small brown spots
Tips curling down some small brown spots 2
Tips curling down some small brown spots 3
Tips curling down some small brown spots 4
PanamaJack9899

PanamaJack9899

Not sure why the other pics of Trudy didn't load, I'll post them on this reply.

Screenshot 20240526 211808 Jane
Screenshot 20240526 211759 Jane
Stokes

Stokes