Total newbie here! Please help!

• Thread starter Cancerbites
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Cancerbites

Cancerbites

First batch of Blackberry Kush (auto seed)
Organic soil with bat guano and mixed nutrients
1000w
tent grow
This is my first ever plant and I know I stunted it from the start... or at least I assume I did by starting in a Dixie and transplanting twice (won’t make that mistake again) anyway
She hasn’t grown or changed in 2 weeks. But I have NO IDEA when she’s ready to be dried out or even how that process goes (don’t worry I won’t ask you to explain all of that) I just need to know how to tell when it’s time!?!?!?! Below are photos. Please help a newbie out
Advice on if I let her via other week or time to start whatever process I need to (I can google that)
Thank you thank you thank you
cancer sucks
Total newbie here please help
Total newbie here please help 2
Total newbie here please help 3
Total newbie here please help 4
Total newbie here please help
Total newbie here please help 3

oldskol4evr

oldskol4evr