Unsure How Far From Harvest I Am???

• Thread starter Skunk182
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Skunk182

Skunk182

Hi everyone

So I'm new to growing and am 4 days into week 7 and I'm just looking for some opinions from more experienced farmers on how long would they guesstimate how far from harvest I am
My setup
4ft x 4ft x 7ft tent
600w hps
Canna coco choir + clay pebbles 60/40 mix
Seeds. 2 shiva skunk 3 x super skunk from sensi seeds
4x 15l pots 1x 10l pot.

• 1 x Canna Boost Accelerator 250 ml
  • 1 x Canna Flush 1 Litre
  • 1 x Canna Cannazym 250 ml
  • 1 x Canna Hydro Flores (A & B)
  • 1 x Canna Hydro Vega A & B 1 Litre
  • 1 x Advanced Nutrients Connoisseur A & B 1 Litrer
  • 1 x Canna Cure 750ml Spray
  • 1 x canna pk 13/14
I vegged them under a 4 ft t5 (4 bulb) for a month topped the 2 shiva skunk after 2weeks dident top the 3 super skunks used cannas rhizotonic for the first few days with water ph,ed to 5.8 with a drop of superthrive then used everything else as directed on the bottles and used the boost accelerator and pk13/14 for a week in week 5 for a week I flushed 4days ago and have been giving them straight water every second day since flush .
I was expecting to be harvesting in like a week and a half but I don't think there going to be done by then ... Looking around for info I'm counting from when I switched them to 12/12 and not from when I first saw pistiles ... Have I made a rookie mistake? All the fan leafs are still green with the stems only starting to turn purple in the last few days and only some yellowing at the bottom that aren't getting much light ... Any advice greatly appricated as I spent all my weed money on the shit I needed to grow it lol Oh and looking at my pics should I defoliate some of that vegitation or just pluck em off as there turning fully yellow??? I've a feeling I've got another 2 weeks left :(

Unsure how far from harvest i am
Unsure how far from harvest i am 2
Unsure how far from harvest i am 3