Vert Tent of different flavors

• Thread starter Hotboxes
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Hotboxes

Hotboxes

Hello every one I am new to the farm but have been growing for a while now. I am a member of another site but wanted to broaden my views a little bit so here I am. First off I am running in a 4'x4'x6.5' grow tent for flower with a quantum 600 and a quantum 400, both are running HPS in my current run since it is in the final weeks of flower but I do run dual spectrum most of flower. I am Vertical with the plants in a circle around the lights, growing mostly one sided plants. I used to grow horizontal but once you vert you don't revert. The harvest differences were night and day. All the bulbs I Run are hortilux eye super HPS 600 and 430 and super blue MH 400. A CAN33 hooked up to a 6" inline pulling 424CFM's loaded so roughly a lil over 2x per minute extraction ration.

I have another tent as well a smaller mother and clone tent that I have a 2foot 4 bulb T5 fixture and a lumatek 250 that I have running 24/7 keeping my clones, moms, teens going for no down time between cycles. Hopefully by next fall I will have another tent up and running on a 24hr flip. and staggered by a month to 5 weeks to harvest every 4 to 5 weeks. this is my first run in this set up but so far so good. I am running a few different flavors I have 2 jedi Kush (each is a different pheno) a sour diesel, a 91 chemdog, and a seed I made of iced grapefruit(f) x Chemdog D (m) all are at day 49 of a 10 to 11 week cycle.

Sorry for all the random shots, they are from all that I have been doing for the past 50 days since the end of January. thanks for stopping by and hope everyone enjoys my little tent and what I have going on.

Vert tent of different flavors
Vert tent of different flavors 2
Vert tent of different flavors 3
Vert tent of different flavors 4
Vert tent of different flavors 5
Vert tent of different flavors 6
Vert tent of different flavors 7
Vert tent of different flavors 8