Verticle bush/tree grow

• Thread starter MegaYielder420
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
M

MegaYielder420

Hello to all. I've been growing for about 10 yrs on and off gathering as much info and experience I could in the period of time and for the past few years I have gotten really serious with it. I wanted to share with you my latest grow (vertical grow). I hope this encourages more people to grow using vertical lighting vs horizontal. I will go more into detail about the benifits I saw using the vertical lighting but for now I will give you guys the specs on my grow room.

Im using a 10 x 5 growlab tent with two 1000w hps hortilux eyes with regular magnetic ballast and a 600w hps hortilux eye with a regular magnetic ballast as well. I have the 2 x 1000's in cool tubes and the 600 is just bare bulb. I have 1 x 6 inch ecoline supreme inline fan with a phresh filter 6 inch the 24 inch one let me add the phresh are awesome light a small easy to hang up anywhere. To cool the tent I am running a 9000 BTU LG portable ac temps are about 75 - 78 F with lights on and go down to the mid - high 60's with lights off. I have 6 plants in this setup 2 giesel clones, 2 Ed Hardy a local cross from seed, 1 Bubbleberry from seed and a Chemdog from clone. 4 of them are in 7 g pots and the other 2 are in 15 g pots im using bcuzz hydro hp as my medium and all GH general hydroponics nutes. Flora nova grow and bloom, floralicious plus, florablend, liquid koolbloom and powdered koolbloom, great white for roots, calmax by growtek and earthjuice hybrix molasses. Im using RO water with 20 ppm bringing up ppm with calmax to 200, ph at 6.1 - 6.3 uhh I think this covers pretty much everything dont blame me for being a burn out anythig else I remember I will add as I go along. Oh and please feel free to ask any ?'s and leave any comments I am open to any advice that can help me out.

MEGA

M

MegaYielder420