virgin grow help me grow the crip

• Thread starter chewberto
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
chewberto

chewberto

this is my first time growing ever and I want to dothis is my first time growing ever and I want to do this right, I am tired of smoking junk it is very hard to this right, I am tired of smoking junk it is very hard to find good strains and good growers where I am living find good strains and good growers where I am living currently in Colorado, I'm from Orange County cai currently in Colorado, I'm from Orange County cai where i got spoiled on herb and this stuff isnt right where i got spoiled on herb and this stuff isnt right here.it's time for me to make the jump into growing here.it's time for me to make the jump into growing myself, i have a myself, i have a marijuana marijuana license and I have spent a license and I have spent a lot of money on equipment let me list what I have and lot of money on equipment let me list what I have and maybe somebody could tell me if I need anything else. maybe somebody could tell me if I need anything else. And if anyone has any experience growing barneys And if anyone has any experience growing barneys farm Liberty Haze and purple wreck from reserva farm Liberty Haze and purple wreck from reserva privada as these will be the first strains that I will privada as these will be the first strains that I will because i have bought femenized because i have bought femenized seeds seeds from attitude from attitude if you have grown these strains maybe you could give if you have grown these strains maybe you could give me some pointers with some and also I'm planning on me some pointers with some and also I'm planning on doing 6 plants in my tent i have a doing 6 plants in my tent i have a 5x5 gorilla grow tent, hydro f arm air cool reflector 8 5x5 gorilla grow tent, hydro f arm air cool reflector 8 inch, max fan 8 inch 646 cfm, temp dne, 1000 watt inch, max fan 8 inch 646 cfm, temp dne, 1000 watt phantom digital ba