What’s wrong with this plant/leaves?

• Thread starter brownred
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
brownred

brownred

Can someone tell me what’s going on here? i thought it was light burn/bleaching but I’m not sure.

Whats wrong with this plantleaves
Whats wrong with this plantleaves 2
Reactions: RLB
az2000

az2000

P def? Maybe overall hungry? What stage of growth? If it's early flower it could be hungry due to nute lockout (salt buildup in the soil).

What are you feeding?

Edinburgh

Edinburgh

Could be overwatering or feeding but allso could be a cal deficiency.

brownred

brownred

Sorry I should have mentioned the grow method. I am a beginner also and this is supposed to be an a organic grow.

3 seeds were started in solo cups. Seed 1 and 2 in Promix HP in one tent (pictured) and the (3) third seed in FFOF in another tent (which is not showing any negative sights). They were all mixed with a sprinkle Green Sunshine company’s Earth Dust Base.

Then they were transplanted in 1 gallon plastic pots with 1 TBS of Earth Dust Base. Seed 1 and 2 transplanted using Promix HP and seed 3 in FFOF. After the transplant is where 1 and 2 started showing the above signs. Then 1, 2 and 3 were transplanted into 5 gallon fabric pots with a 5 pound bag of Kind Soil Hot Soil in the bottom of each pot and filled the rest of way with FFOF.

1 and 2 still show the above signs and 3 still looks good.

I hope this all makes sense.

Aqua Man

Aqua Man

Yeah look like both calcium and magnesium to me. But more importantly finding the root cause is what ya need. I wouldn't just start add cal mag. Usually it's not that there is to little but for some reason there is a problem with uptake. Could be ph, watering, root temps/health, bugs or other. I'm a hydro but the dirt guys should get ya sorted out.

brownred

brownred