What could be wrong with the leaves?

• Thread starter Mothermatilda
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Mothermatilda

Mothermatilda

Hello!
First time growing here. I feel there is a missing nutriment that’s giving them yellow leaves? Maybe Azote?
I gave them today a dosage spray of my grow a and grow b. Could it be something else ? Two leaves have crippled.

What could be wrong with the leaves
What could be wrong with the leaves 2
Mothermatilda

Mothermatilda

4 sure on the OW'ing.....what are your temps? Day and night?
Im sorry, I’m not that good with key words haha my temps? My temperature? If so, humidity is at 50-54 and temperature at night goes to 23c and day 25c. Also I just received them two days ago, starting in their vegetation stade. As they are. I fear I might have gave to much water Friday night. (I water once a night) but the thing is the first time I watered I had used a fast spill* (like emptying a cup). Though I learned after I should « spray » the soil. 😓 so hopefully they make it?

Flexnerb

Flexnerb

Im sorry, I’m not that good with key words haha my temps? My temperature? If so, humidity is at 50-54 and temperature at night goes to 23c and day 25c. Also I just received them two days ago, starting in their vegetation stade. As they are. I fear I might have gave to much water Friday night. (I water once a night) but the thing is the first time I watered I had used a fast spill* (like emptying a cup). Though I learned after I should « spray » the soil. 😓 so hopefully they make it?

Big pot like that you dont need to water until the top inch is dry. You in soil or 100% coco?

Temps in F would be 70 at night. 75 day trying to keep it under 77 78...to hot, it'll stretch more.

Need to know soil type name
Fertilizer you will be using....if you are in europe get bio bizz. Everyone has their own opinion on fertilizer...i like bio cuz its earth friendly and most importantly its beet vinasse! Cannabis loves beet vinasse!

Mothermatilda

Mothermatilda