What Is Your Favorite Strain For Rdwc?

• Thread starter highland420
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
slimjimham

slimjimham

Yeah, interested to hear what people say. I'm pretty new to uc so my input would be useless.

F

FooDoo

Give me any cut of any sativa, indica, or mix, and I'll love it in the UC. I'll just adjust veg times because Sativa's get wild in the uc

DapperDon

DapperDon

I would suggest the medicine drug.

every-house-episode.gif

F

FooDoo

All that head room, I wouldn't have used air cooled hoods and just done central air system

slimjimham

slimjimham

Amber whats that strain in the caged thread, looks killer...

Owlfarm

Owlfarm

I like leggy sativa like strains for rdwc. It looks like the OG you have in the room you've got would work great. If you're trying to grow big plants it's nice to have them tall and leggy with longer internodes so there's not a bunch of leaf canopy going on and you get more light penetration through the whole of the plant. I'm just starting to run Scott's OG from rare dankness and I think it'll do great in RDWC. I've had good luck in the past with cinx, Blackberry kush(although it's a tad leafy for me), and the hands down yield winner would be OG ghost train haze(it just has a long flower time). You don't want something with a thick stem, large root mass, and short bushy internode growth. Unless you are running lot's of buckets and small plants.

slimjimham

slimjimham

Man this could be a great thread, lets hear what strains have worked best for those who have been at the uc for a while... id love to contribute but I'm only about topull my third net next week so my experience is very limited

N

NWElite89