Which Strain?Which brand?Where to buy?

• Thread starter cybersapient
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
C

cybersapient

Hello
I'm new to this community.I'm looking for some high yielding and strong strains.I'm a beginner and im planing to grow it indoor by organic method using HPSV lamps.There are so many seed dealers and so many brands,so im confused what to buy and from where to buy.Please help me out.

chuckchill

chuckchill

its been said seeds are!LIKE WOMEN? JUST MAN UP + PICK ONE!. WHO WOULD YOU ASK TO SELECT YOUR WIFE!?:-)LOL
C.C
Hello
I'm new to this community.I'm looking for some high yielding and strong strains.I'm a beginner and im planing to grow it indoor by organic method using HPSV lamps.There are so many seed dealers and so many brands,so im confused what to buy and from where to buy.Please help me out.

way2green

way2green

Lots of killer beans available right here on the Bay. Bog has great strains that are easy growers fir less than 100. Mota, exotic, sin city, and the list goes on and on. The best thing is there are a lot of members here with experience on these strains not to mention u can PM the breeders for pointers......
Good luck and welcome to the farm

way2green

way2green

Good looking out @drewski85
I didnt even look at that. I was seeing some familiar faces replying.
Damn what a waste of time. Hopefully, some newbie will see it and learn something?????

way2green

way2green

I feel ya brother.
Gotta go with a breeder that has a proven track record and is not afraid to be contacted and and give tips and pointers. Not often will I ask questions about how to grow cause I been at it for a while. However, there are some breeders on this site that have told me little secrets about some of their genetics that I would have never considered. That access is amazing. Love it when people stand behind products....

H

happy b